Winegrowers

List of products by manufacturer Domaine des Huards

  • Cuvée Ouvrage. In the mouth, the aromatic power of the tannins explains its fullness after an easy first. Could be tasted on a rack of lamb, beef, duck breast or game...

    19,20 € tax incl.
    Les viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Vintage 2015
    Grapes 85% Pinot Noir / 15% Gamay
    Aged oak
    Farming methods Biodynamic farming
    Type of soil chalky-clayey soils
    Keep for 8ans et plus
    Appellation Cheverny
    Color Rouge

    This 35 hectares estate is in biodynamic farming. Winegrowers since 1595 in theCheverny Appellation, it’s today the 6th generation of the Gendrier family, located 4km south of the Cheverny castle.

    With a constant care for the environment, we are doing aregular and appropriate work of the soil. We do not use synthesis product to treat the vine, and no weed killer or chemical fertilizer. This return to winemaking as it was practicing there 50 years ago, allows us to keep the natural potential of our different soils and microbial life in our soils.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi


  • A dry white wine. This wine has a very clear and well-balanced nose. It has minerality, is on the citrus and then a slight touch of honey. The mouth is very harmonious between the vigorous power and the tactile softness. This wine is to be served with pan-fried scallops, fish, smoked meats, chicken or veal

    15,70 € tax incl.
    Les viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Vintage 2018
    Grapes 100% Romorantin
    Aged vat
    Farming methods Biodynamic farming
    Type of soil chalky-clayey soils
    Keep for +10ans
    Appellation Cour-Cheverny

    This 35 hectares estate is in biodynamic farming. Winegrowers since 1595 in theCheverny Appellation, it’s today the 6th generation of the Gendrier family, located 4km south of the Cheverny castle.

    With a constant care for the environment, we are doing aregular and appropriate work of the soil. We do not use synthesis product to treat the vine, and no weed killer or chemical fertilizer. This return to winemaking as it was practicing there 50 years ago, allows us to keep the natural potential of our different soils and microbial life in our soils.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi


  • Cuvée La Haute Pinglerie. Nice and balanced nose. The mouth is lightly buttered,with almonds flavors. To serve withfish in sauce, river fish, frog legs…

    19,20 € tax incl.
    Les viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Vintage 2017
    Domain Domaine
    Grapes 84% Sauvignon 16% Chardonnay
    Aged oak
    Farming methods Biodynamic farming
    Type of soil chalky-clayey soils
    Keep for 7 ans
    Appellation Cheverny
    Color Blanc

    This 35 hectares estate is in biodynamic farming. Winegrowers since 1595 in the Cheverny Appellation, it’s today the 6th generation of the Gendrier family, located 4km south of the Cheverny castle.

    With a constant care for the environment, we are doing a regular and appropriate work of the soil. We do not use synthesis product to treat the vine, and no weed killer or chemical fertilizer. This return to winemaking as it was practicing there 50 years ago, allows us to keep the natural potential of our different soils and microbial life in our soils.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi

Viticulteurs

Liste de produits par viticulteur Domaine des Huards

  • Cuvée Ouvrage 2013 En bouche, la puissance aromatique sur des tanins fondus explique son ampleur après un abord facile. Pourrait-être gouté sur un carré d’agneau, viandes de bœuf, magrets de canard ou des gibiers….

    18,20 € TTC
    Le viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Millésime 2013
    Cépages 85% Pinot Noir / 15% Gamay
    Elevage Fût
    Type de culture Viticulture Biodynamie
    Type de sol Sablo Rocailleux sur calcaire
    Durée de garde 7 ans
    Degré alcoolique 12°
    Appellation Cheverny
    Couleur Rouge

    Vignoble de 35 hectares conduit en biodynamie.

    Vignerons depuis 1595, dans l’aire de l’appellation Cheverny et déjà 6 générations que la famille GENDRIER vinifie au Domaine des Huards, situé à 4 km au sud du château de Cheverny.

    Dans un souci constant de l’environnement, nous effectuons des travaux du sol réguliers et adaptés. Nous n’utilisons aucun produit de synthèses pour traiter la vigne, ni aucun désherbant ou engrais chimique. Ce retour à la viticulture comme celle pratiquée il y a 50 ans, nous permet de conserver le potentiel naturel de nos différents terroirs et la vie microbiologique de nos sols.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi


  • Cuvée Romo,vin blanc sec Nez franc et équilibré. Minéral, agrumes, et puis une touche de miel. Harmonie en bouche entre la puissance vigoureuse et une douceur tactile. A servir sur des coquilles saint jacques poêlées, poissons et viandes fumés, poularde ou du veau...

    14,70 € TTC
    Le viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Millésime 2016
    Cépages 100% Romorantin
    Elevage Cuve
    Type de culture Viticulture Biodynamie
    Type de sol silico-argileux sur calcaire et argilo-calcaire
    Degré alcoolique 13°
    Appellation Cour-Cheverny

    Vignoble de 35 hectares conduit en biodynamie.

    Vignerons depuis 1595, dans l’aire de l’appellation Cheverny et déjà 6 générations que la famille GENDRIER vinifie au Domaine des Huards, situé à 4 km au sud du château de Cheverny.

    Dans un souci constant de l’environnement, nous effectuons des travaux du sol réguliers et adaptés. Nous n’utilisons aucun produit de synthèses pour traiter la vigne, ni aucun désherbant ou engrais chimique. Ce retour à la viticulture comme celle pratiquée il y a 50 ans, nous permet de conserver le potentiel naturel de nos différents terroirs et la vie microbiologique de nos sols.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi


  • La Haute Pinglerie 2014 / Nez franc, fin et équilibré. Bouche légèrement beurrée, volume suave, avec des arômes d'amandes. L'élégance et la persistance soyeuse signent un terroir d'exception. A déguster avec des poissons en sauce, poissons de rivière braisés, cuisses de grenouilles poêlées aux herbes...

    18,20 € TTC
    Le viticulteur vous décrit son vin
    Millésime 2014
    Domaine Domaine
    Cépages 85% sauvignon 15 % Chardonnay
    Elevage Fût
    Type de culture Viticulture Biodynamie
    Type de sol silico-argileux sur calcaire et argilo-calcaire
    Durée de garde 10 ans
    Degré alcoolique 13°
    Prix 12.00 €
    Appellation Cheverny
    Couleur Blanc

    Vignoble de 35 hectares conduit en biodynamie.

    Vignerons depuis 1595, dans l’aire de l’appellation Cheverny et déjà 6 générations que la famille GENDRIER vinifie au Domaine des Huards, situé à 4 km au sud du château de Cheverny.

    Dans un souci constant de l’environnement, nous effectuons des travaux du sol réguliers et adaptés. Nous n’utilisons aucun produit de synthèses pour traiter la vigne, ni aucun désherbant ou engrais chimique. Ce retour à la viticulture comme celle pratiquée il y a 50 ans, nous permet de conserver le potentiel naturel de nos différents terroirs et la vie microbiologique de nos sols.

    Le viticulteur vous propose aussi